FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to USA Chicken Wafers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Leroy, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa chicken wafers November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Alberto Casanova from Juno Beach, FL United States  
The dogs like the wafers but the price is outrageous. Next year we will probably not be able to order them any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love The Chicken Wafers May 21, 2013
Reviewer: BJ Hall from Monroe, CT United States  
We've been buying the Chicken Wafers for years and the dogs both love them.  They are crispy but easy to crunch.  My dogs eat 10 every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Chicken Wafers March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
delivered very quickly - puppy loves the wafers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best USA chicken wafers November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Myrna Brooks from Manassas, VA United States  
My dog and cat both love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product USA Chicken wafers October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie MacNeil from Valparaiso, FL United States  
I was totally happy with communications between your office and myself and will continue to follow your products and
experiment with new ones.  Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Chicken Wafers April 21, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Ramsay from Franklin, NC United States  
Order came much faster than expected; very helpful person of first call regarding pet treats.  The one question I had was answered on the invoice sheet enclosed with the order.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Chicken Wafers February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Betty Lewis from Amherst, NH United States  
The dogs love them, and they're clean in my pocket. Most of the time they break easily into smaller pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?