FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to USA Turkey Jerky
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey jerky March 16, 2014
Reviewer: GLORIA ATCHISON from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Received in the time expected.   Prices are THE BEST FOUND!  Enjoy the variety of options for ordering bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Deacon's Mom from Woodstock, VA United States  
These are good.  They are firm not as firm as a bully stick but not soft like a treat.  So, my dog doesn't understand they are cookies and wants a cookie after!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice dog treats February 17, 2014
Reviewer: O' Muldoon from northampton, MA United States  
Libby, the Australian Labradoodle, sits giving you her paw, waiting for the tasty turkey jerky of which she hopes she won't just get one!  Excellent treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Morrow from Lantana, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changing Times May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A nice change of flavor compared to many other treats.  The dogs loved them and they are highly digetstible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Just right for my dog. He loves turkey and finding turkey treats has been tricky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Present December 18, 2012
Reviewer: True Hibbard from Post Falls, ID United States  
My friend said they arrived fast and in good shaper and the dogs love allt he treats I sent. AND she was thrilled they were all made in the USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for quick treats December 6, 2012
Reviewer: LisaMak from boston, MA United States  
The soft texture makes it easy to rip these into smaller bits so everybody gets a tasty treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Jerky August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Martin Egan from Conshohocken, PA United States  
The best all around that I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
turkey jerky August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie McKeone from Chicago, IL United States  
Otto loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items