FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to USA Elk Jerky
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Dog Treat May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from northampton, MA United States  
Libby eagerly waits until the cats have been fed at 3PM for her treat of elk jerky.  She'd eat the whole package if she could, but two hit the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elk jerky March 16, 2014
Reviewer: GLORIA ATCHISON from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Received in the time expected.   Prices are THE BEST FOUND!  Enjoy the variety of options for ordering bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan McCauley from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I have two mini goldendoodles that absolutely love this elk jerkey.  I will only give my dogs products that are USA made.  They are half price of my local store and I buy them in bulk and keep them in the fridge and they each get a half of one after their dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
elk jerky June 19, 2013
Reviewer: EVERETT LAYTON from FREDERICKSBURG,VA 22407-1768, VA United States  
we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Jones from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
This is a great product at a very reasonable price--and the dogs LOVE them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elk Jerky December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea from Herndon, VA United States  
I really like this product, and my dog loves it! Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Elk Jerky September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea Sneed from Sebastian, FL United States  
My dog can not get enough of these. I wish they were individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Elk Jerky August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have been giving my older small dog elk jerky for some time now due to bad teeth.  It's a very soft treat with good ingredients.  The price was very reasonable at DogCat supply.  The service was very prompt and received it quickly.  I will be buying my monthly order from them now on.  
Thanks for the great service and product.
Kimberly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you!! July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ms. Robinson from Orlando, FL United States  
My little dog loves the Elk Jerky & the quick shipping/costomer service was awesome!!!
Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Plasencia from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Just the right size anf thickness for Bella the Boston Terrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items