FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to Small Chicken Wafers 1lb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Chicken Wafers 1lb.Great Product/Service January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Reid from Springfield, VA United States  
The specific chicken wafers were originally bought by us in Fla.  Since returning to VA, we were unable to find a retail supplier in our area.  Contacted dog/cat supply and were given immediate responsive supply service.  Our pooch thanks you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Great prices!! November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paulette M from Brookfield, WI United States  
I received my order quickly, it was just what I wanted, and the prices are great. I'll be reordering for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Wafers April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Sena from Glastonbury, CT United States  
I was extremely disappointed to read on the label, 'Made in China'... they used to be made in USA. I do not trust what is in the product. Sad..........



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very misleading January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hamilton, MA United States  
I am upset to see that these are now made in China. The issues in China are extemely problematic and I will not put my dogs health at risk. I have been purchasing these treats as they had been made in the USA and my dogs loved them.  I am returning them and will now longer buy them at all.
Extremely DISAPPOINTED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
healthy treats January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Pittelli from Yonkers, NY United States  
i always get these and the dogs love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stares January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My little GiGi loves these wafers. I make four bites and
She always sits and wait after she comes in from potty.
Five Stares



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Wafers September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Cherie Myers from Summerfield, FL United States  
Our little Mozart loves the Chicken Wafers.  We like them because they are made in the USA.  I wish shipping wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fast and economic February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Arbini from New York, NY United States  
Fast delivery, great product, free treats for my dog and great price.  Will definitely be back, and will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY DOG SAYS YUM! YUM! April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Linda from Tampa , FL United States  
My dog LOVES these. When he sees that he is going to get one of these special treats, he runs around in circles, licks his chops and runs in the other room to enjoy this treat in privacy. They smell so good that I have been tempted to try one myself.

Was this review helpful to you?