FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to Bully Stick- 6" USA Thick
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Odor! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: from FL United States  
I purchased the odor free bully sticks and they are fantastic!! Of course our dog loved them, but more important-there was none of that bad smell!  I may now have to splurge for the extra large ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulky sticks September 4, 2013
Reviewer: allison karnbad from altadena, CA United States  
They are hit or miss in regards to the thickness of the bully sticks. But glad they are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Odor free bully sticks April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Julie, Izzy & Lukie from Sylvania, OH United States  
My dogs loves these, I love that they truly are odor free!  We have pugs, so these are a good size for them but they also like the 12 inch ones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bully stick January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Martin Blansky from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
casey our dog loves the sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bully sticks January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Berg from Fresno, CA United States  
Tried and true!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bully Sticks August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Martin Egan from Conshohocken, PA United States  
My dog loves these treats and they last for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Wolfe from North Olmsted, OH United States  
My Shih poo loves these and they come in a nice sealed fresh bad. They are made in USA the price is great and they arrived fast cant's go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bully sticks! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jenn Coyne from North Branford, CT United States  
Excellent!! No odor at all!! We are so happy with these bully sticks!! Super fast shipping too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Re from Waterford, NY United States  
Our dog loves these and your price is excellent. I received the order so quickly, thank you for being efficient. I will not need to order for awhile but when the dog needs a new supply you will be hearing from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bully sticks January 22, 2012
Reviewer: LouElla from Worcester, MA United States  
The order came in right away. Noah loves the bully sticks and i love the odor free...lol. I wouldnt hesitate to order from you people again.

Was this review helpful to you?