FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $69.95
Click Here For Details
Shopping Cart  My Cart  |  Checkout
(Your shopping cart is empty)
860-236-5587
Follow Me on Pinterest
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Exclusive Coupon Codes:
Pet Professional's Choice, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pet Supplies & Foods - Wholesale in West Hartford CT








Dog Cat Supply is UpFront

Return to Bully Stick- 6 IN. Select Thick
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Hayes from Louisville, TN United States  
Very pleased.  Would order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 inch bully sticks December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Strandberg from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
My dogs love these bully sticks.  I have a Rottweiler, Rottweiler mix and an American Bulldog.  These are all powerful chewers and they are able to chew them up rather quickly, but for a smaller less powerful set of jaws these would be longer lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Dog loves them! September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michael L from Manchester, CT United States  
Just rinse them and dry  before giving to your dog and also when it gets real small replace it.

I buy them in bulk...great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Service May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
My dog loves these. They stink a little coming out of the box, but I keep them in the refrigerator and they lose the worst of the smell. Also... fast delivery and quick personal response to a question I left on voicemail. All-around great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foxy Loves The Bully Sticks April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Loy Banks from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Foxy Lady says "Thanks so much for the sensational Bully Sticks. As always they are the best. Chewing on one as I type. Delivery super as well".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reliable, great service July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie L from Washington, DC United States  
I've been ordering my dog's favorite treats from DogCatSupply for several years now -- the prices are great and they are incredibly prompt and reliable -- great online option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Arbini from New York, NY United States  
Always great selection, fair pricing and fast delivery.  I enjoy shopping on this site and have recommended it to many friends who have dogs and cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bully Stick- 6 IN. Select Thick Bully Brite March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie McKeone from Chicago, IL United States  
My dog loves these

Was this review helpful to you?